Waiting Room Concert Series

Waiting Room

Sometimes there’s nothing better than a band rocking a small room and Waiting Room delivers just that.

Winter can really suck, so it’s during these days that myself and just about everyone I know like to pack into the cozy setting of a few Downtown Buffalo venues to enjoy some intimate concerts. Waiting Room, and their other venue The Studio @ Waiting Room, definitely deliver with some great upcoming concerts that won’t break the bank.

Most upcoming shows are 16+ years, but there are a handful that are 18+ so it’s best to get a babysitter for these events when you go out. Definitely one of the more adult things to do in Buffalo.

So round up a few friends, order some tickets, and enjoy a few drinks while you watch some live entertainment in this cold, amazing city that we love!

Upcoming Shows:
Martha Davis and the Motels – Fri, January 9, 2015 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Head North with special guests Del Paxtion, Watermedown, Casey Bolles, Contender, and Well Kept Things – Sun, January 11, 2015 Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 5:30 pm
Digital Tape Machine with special guests Space Junk, Weazildust, and (Packy Lunn of Jimkata) – Tue, January 13, 2015 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Cage with special guests Ceschi Ramos, Weerd Science, and Short Moscato – Fri, January 16, 2015 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Parade Chic
Stick Margarett with special guests Breath of the Balkyrie, Painted Silence, and Crucial Taunt – Sat, January 17, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
Alvin Risk with special guests Kodak to Graph – Sat, January 17, 2015 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Like Pacific – Wed, January 21, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
The Traditional ‘How to Live Without Blood’ Record Release with special guests Younger Then, Alleys, The Slums, and Trespassers – Sat, January 24, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
Palisades – Fri, January 30, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
Parade Chic with special guests Smart House, and Sheds – Sat, January 31, 2015 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Jonny Craig with special guests Down with Webster, The Daydream Chronicles, and Faith and Fiction – Mon, February 2, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
Cherub with special guests Mystery Skulls, and Fortebowie – Wed, February 4, 2015 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
You Blew It! with special guests Tiny Moving Parts, and Rozwell Kid – Tue, February 17, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong – Fri, February 20, 2015 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Frnkiero andthe Cellabration with special guests The Homeless Gospel Choir, and Modern Chemistry – Sat, February 21, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
The Bunny The Bear – Tue, March 3, 2015 Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm
Catfish and The Bottlemen – Sat, March 7, 2015 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm